It’s been so long since I’ve posted on any of my blogs. Lack of enthusiasm is the main reason. Now that I’m here I’m a little unsure where to head first. I do need to update the ‘about’ as I am heading rapidly for the big FIVE-O!

Since my last post:

  • I’ve moved office. Twice. Now I operate from home.
  • The Business has picked up nicely. Now I don’t need to rely on non-business related work to get by.
  • The piles of stuff around the house are still there.
  • The piles drive me crazy.
  • It’s still hard to through stuff away.
  • I decided this morning the recycling centre will get at least one visit from me this week.

The plan for this week is to work room by room, cupboard by cupboard. The first cupboard is empty and now there is a huge pile of linen on my bed awaiting processing ๐Ÿ™‚

WP_20160620_11_26_07_Rich
An empty cupboard!
Unsorted linen... bright isn't it!
Unsorted linen… bright isn’t it!
