Wow, what a day! Lunch with the guy from Yelp, then off to do some work, then home to back some chili-cheese muffins. The muffins were my contribution to the meeting I had with my 2nd favourite IT guy.

I’m 28 days into this challenge, and in another 28 days my website will go live! There’s a new twitter account (@heatherhelsinki), and the Facebook page will be made public soon. It looks very naked at the moment … and as much as I’d like to get some likes happening straight away, I’m going to gather my content first.

Decluttering and all things housework have been put on the back-burner for now. I expect that all this IT business from my side will be sorted in the next 24 hours and then I can go back to trying to get in control!!!!

Hope your Wednesday was just as enjoyable πŸ™‚

Sleep tight and don’t let the bed bugs bite πŸ™‚

