So before we left the house this afternoon the sink was super shiny! I knew the bench needed to be worked on. This is what I came home to:

The sink is shiny, the dog bowls are shiny, but the bench… where is it????


Another view…

I decided to clear the bench tonight. That was my project. In between preparing an application that needs to be submitted tomorrow. I should have known better. I’m not good at multi-tasking big jobs that need concentration or decision making. I got half way through the bench and remembered that the application needed some editing work. The Engineer was writing up the Finnish summary for me at the desk, so I took advantage of the clear space on the bench and set up my office there… here it is at 22:40 tonight. I’m heading to bed very soon and not going to pack it away – I’ll need to keep working on it tomorrow morning…


Half cleared bench and home office.

So let’s see how far I get with this little clearing project tomorrow.

Sleep tight and don’t let the bed bugs bite 🙂

